Posted by: mhelen37 | November 22, 2009

Hotty Toddy

I know my LSU fans are very depressed right now, but I had to do it!!!  Ole Miss Les Miles beat them yesterday and it wasn’t pretty.  We went down to Oxford and tailgated at the Coliseum and The Grove.  It was a FABULOUS day and I fell in love with both Oxford and Ole Miss.  The Grove was something to see, just great people-watching!!!  I did see quite a few college girls in outfits that they should not have been sporting:  big girls in short dresses and Uggs=Ugly!!!  Lots of cute dresses and boot combos though!!  I ran a quick 5.5 miler in the AM b/c I knew we’d be walking all day (and drinking beer too!)  Now I’m hanging out at home enjoying the Saints 10-0 record, so I’ll leave you with a cute pic:

Leave a Reply

Categories

