Posted by: mhelen37 | February 18, 2010

Bienvenidos a Miami!!

Going to Miami…..I don’t think so…But  I do!!!  Remember that Will Smith song? I keep getting the lyrics mixed up w/LL Cool J “Going Back to Cali” : Bikini –small, Heels– tall, she said she likes the ocean LOL?? Well, JT & I are headed that way this weekend…I cannot wait.  I’m almost all packed and ready for some warm weather baby (bikini–not too small, heels–not too tall.!!)  This is our combo Christmas/15 yr anniversary/40th bday year celebration 🙂 Our super friends B&K are watching the kiddos for us, God Bless them!  My kids are super-excited about this too; let’s pray it’s a smooth weekend for all!  I’m off to paint my toes and maybe get a spray-tan!! Adios Amigos, I hear a mojito calling mi nombre!!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

